Jessica Alami

Craig, Lincoln



743-5383
jessica.alami@janesville.k12.wi.us

Crystal Alling

Craig



743-5246
calling@janesville.k12.wi.us

Janet Attoe

Craig, E.S.C.



743-5685
jattoe@janesville.k12.wi.us

Jeffery Bachinski

Craig



743-5444
jbachinski@janesville.k12.wi.us

Melissa Baier De Garcia

Craig



743-5345
mbaierdegarcia@janesville.k12.wi.us

Brett Bates

Craig, Kennedy, Monroe, Van Buren



743-7189
brett.bates@janesville.k12.wi.us

Leslie Behncke

Craig




lbehncke@janesville.k12.wi.us

Tammy Bennett

Craig




tbennett@janesville.k12.wi.us

Casey Berg

Craig, Marshall



743-6162
cberg@janesville.k12.wi.us

Next