Bradley Beer

Edison




bbeer@janesville.k12.wi.us

Kimberly Crawford

Edison




kcrawford@janesville.k12.wi.us

Caile Fenrick

Edison




cfenrick@janesville.k12.wi.us

Joseph Skalecki

Edison




joskalecki@janesville.k12.wi.us

Tina Stephan

Edison




tstephan@janesville.k12.wi.us

Wayne Trewyn

Edison




wtrewyn@janesville.k12.wi.us