Bradley Beer

Edison




bbeer@janesville.k12.wi.us

Dan Bertelsen

Edison




dan.bertelsen@janesville.k12.wi.us

Monica Burkheimer

Edison



743-7308
mburkheimer@janesville.k12.wi.us

Lauren Bush

Edison, Van Buren



743-5938
lauren.bush@janesville.k12.wi.us

Bradley Cagney

E.S.C., Edison



743-6116
bcagney@janesville.k12.wi.us

Cierra Carney

Edison, Parker



743-5864
cierra.carney@janesville.k12.wi.us

Brent Corey

Craig, Edison



743-5886
bcorey@janesville.k12.wi.us

Lorrie Craig

Edison




lcraig@janesville.k12.wi.us

Kimberly Crawford

Edison




kcrawford@janesville.k12.wi.us

Next