David Adler

Franklin



743-6015
dadler@janesville.k12.wi.us

Richard Bracher

Franklin




richard.bracher@janesville.k12.wi.us

Lisa Carlson

Franklin




lcarlson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Tammy Fredricks

Franklin



743-6006
tfredricks@janesville.k12.wi.us

Damon Gulley

Franklin




dgulley@janesville.k12.wi.us

Michael Popovich

Franklin




mpopovich@janesville.k12.wi.us

Charles Urness

Franklin



743-6005
curness@janesville.k12.wi.us