David Adler

Franklin



743-6015
dadler@janesville.k12.wi.us

Theresa Amundson

Franklin



743-6026
tamundson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Daniel Bayreuther

Franklin, Marshall




daniel.bayreuther@janesville.k12.wi.us

Theresa Berlin

Franklin



743-6019
tberlin@janesville.k12.wi.us

Elizabeth Bible

Franklin



743-6096
ebible@janesville.k12.wi.us

Olivia Bowers

Franklin




olivia.bowers@janesville.k12.wi.us

Julie Buckman

Franklin



743-6130
jbuckman@janesville.k12.wi.us

Debbie Butcher

Franklin




dbutcher@janesville.k12.wi.us

Lisa Carlson

Franklin




lcarlson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Karen Clark

Franklin




kclark@janesville.k12.wi.us

Kathryn Clarquist

Franklin



743-6028
kclarquist@janesville.k12.wi.us

Joseph Collins

Arise Virtual Academy, Franklin




joseph.collins@janesville.k12.wi.us

Kyle Dalberg

Franklin



743-6042
kdalberg@janesville.k12.wi.us

Angela Denewellis

Franklin



743-6044
adenewellis@janesville.k12.wi.us

Next