Mary Birkholz

E.S.C., Wilson



743-7376
mbirkholz@janesville.k12.wi.us

Jennifer Blom-Sauser

Wilson



743-7396
jsauser@janesville.k12.wi.us

Angel Cartwright

Wilson




acartwright@janesville.k12.wi.us

Elizabeth Cook

Wilson




ecook@janesville.k12.wi.us

Crystal Edwards

Wilson



743-7366
cedwards@janesville.k12.wi.us

Dawn Farmer

E.S.C., Wilson



743-7372
dfarmer@janesville.k12.wi.us

Brandie Farrell

Wilson




brandie.farrell@janesville.k12.wi.us

Cherie Farrell

Wilson



743-5164
cfarrell@janesville.k12.wi.us

Andrew Follis

Wilson



743-7382
afollis@janesville.k12.wi.us

Next